3bd1cb802f · Update workflow-pl.md · Updated 2026-08-03 13:09:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?